Sat, Jul 31
Pasadena, CA
Gerald Clayton
Piano Spheres
Sat, Jul 31. 5:00 pm
  Thu, Aug 5
Philadelphia, PA
Maci Miller Quartet
Chris' Jazz Cafe
Thu, Aug 5. 8:00 pm
  Sun, Aug 15
Hollywood, CA
Andy James & John Patitucci
Catalina Bar & Grill
Sun, Aug 15. 7:30 pm
  Sat, Aug 21
Madison, WI
Lady T Jazz Night
Cafe CODA
Sat, Aug 21. 7:00 pm
  Thu, Aug 26
Studio City, CA
Aaron Akins
Feinstein's At Vitello's
Thu, Aug 26. 8:00 pm
  Wed, Sep 1
New York, NY
Strata-East At 50!
DiMenna Center
Wed, Sep 1. 7:30 pm
Jul 29 Thu
Stream
Jul 29 Thu
Stream
Trio 3
Pioneer Works
Brooklyn, NY
Jul 29 Thu
Stream
Ilugdin Trio
Kozlov Club
Moscow, Russian Federation
Jul 29 Thu
Stream
Evgeny Pobozhiy Quintet
Kozlov Club
Moscow, Russian Federation
Jul 29 Thu
Stream
Jul 29 Thu
Stream
JMI Faculty Gig
JMI Live
Bowen Hills, Australia
Jan 1 Sat
Aug 6 Fri
Aug 27 Fri
Aug 13 Fri
Aug 20 Fri
Jul 29 Thu
Billy Bragg
The Chapel
San Francisco, CA
Jul 30 Fri
Billy Bragg
The Chapel
San Francisco, CA
Jul 31 Sat
Billy Bragg
The Chapel
San Francisco, CA
Nov 7 Sun
Jul 31 Sat
Stream
Aug 14 Sat
Stream

Top Venues

Yoshi's Oakland
Oakland, CA
The Sequoia Room
Fort Bragg, CA
SFJAZZ Center
San Francisco, CA
Blue Whale
Los Angeles, CA
The Sound Room
Oakland, CA
Sam First
Los Angeles, CA
Catalina Bar & Grill
Hollywood, CA

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.