The Coach House Calendar

33157 Camino Capistrano
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
View Past Events
Aug 5 Thu
John Hiatt
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sep 8 Wed
Buddy Guy
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sep 10 Fri
Sep 11 Sat
Tommy Castro
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sep 12 Sun
Aaron Neville
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Oct 14 Thu
John Hiatt
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Nov 3 Wed
Danny Kortchmar
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Nov 21 Sun
Coco Montoya
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Dec 5 Sun
Damien Escobar
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Dec 8 Wed
Marc Broussard
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Dec 10 Fri
Walter Trout
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Dec 12 Sun
Robert Cray
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Feb 6 Sun
Damien Escobar
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Apr 16 Sat
Marc Cohn, Mark Cohn
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Apr 17 Sun
Marc Cohn, Mark Cohn
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA

Engage

Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by MPS
Publisher's Desk
How Don Mopsick Uses Jazz Near You To Promote Jazz in SW Florida
Read on.

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.