Jazz Near You

California » Past Events Calendar

Calendar The Coach House

33157 Camino Capistrano
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Upcoming Events

Past events: 2021

Sep 12 Sun
Aaron Neville
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sep 11 Sat
Tommy Castro
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sep 10 Fri
Sep 8 Wed
Buddy Guy
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Aug 5 Thu
John Hiatt
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Jul 25 Sun
Keb' Mo'
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Jul 15 Thu
Henry Kapono
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Jul 11 Sun
Creed Bratton
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Jun 25 Fri
Steve Tyrell
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Jun 20 Sun
The Platters
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Jun 18 Fri
José Feliciano
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Jun 10 Thu
Apr 18 Sun
Marc Cohn, Mark Cohn
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Apr 17 Sat
Marc Cohn, Mark Cohn
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Apr 15 Thu
Robert Cray
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Mar 25 Thu
Keb' Mo'
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Feb 13 Sat
José Feliciano
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Jan 23 Sat
Steve Tyrell
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Jan 9 Sat
Tommy Castro
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA

Past events: 2020

Dec 6 Sun
Damien Escobar
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.